Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Search Results
Results: 1 through 1 of 1 (0.006 secs)
You searched for: creator:"The Kevin Selby Experiment" AND date:2010-10-08*
[etree]The Kevin Selby Experiment Live at Red Lion on 2010-10-08 - The Kevin Selby Experiment
Set 1: 1. All Blues 2. Black Orpheus 3. Mr. Magic 4. Girl From Ipanema 5. Autumn Leaves 6. Time to Say Goodbye (Words by Dee Dee Weber) 7. Chittlins Con Carne 8. Pink Panther Theme 9. Sugar 10. Satin Doll 11. Spooky 12. Cantaloupe Island Cast of characters: Kevin B. Selby - Keyboards, Bass/Drum programming, Vocals, Guitar Doug Rice - Guitars Musicians perspective: This was a very cool mellow gig. Reminded me of a MUCH smoother "Doug and Kevin Show" from long ago...
Keywords: Live Concert; Jazz; Zoom R16; Yamaha PSR-S700; M-Audio Key Rig
Downloads: 97
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance

Related collections


Related mediatypes


Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)